Team

 

Ammering, Judith

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 22
E-Mail : j.ammering@ibschiessl.de

Aumeier, Sebastian

Bauleitung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 25
E-Mail : s.aumeier@ibschiessl.de

Boiger, Ingrid

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : i.boiger@ibschiessl.de

Buchschmid, Jonas

Technischer Zeichner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 282
E-Mail : j.buchschmid@ibschiessl.de

Fetzer, Karola

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 24
E-Mail : k.fetzer@ibschiessl.de

Goß, Karim

Azubi zum Technischen Systemplaner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 16
E-Mail : k.goss@ibschiessl.de

Gotzler, Florian

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 286
E-Mail : f.gotzler@ibschiessl.de

Hartert, Susanne

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 11
E-Mail : s.hartert@ibschiessl.de

Hüttig, Aileen

Azubi zum Technischen Systemplaner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 285
E-Mail : a.huettig@ibschiessl.de

Köhler, Karl

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 21
E-Mail : k.koehler@ibschiessl.de

Kölling, Bärbel

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 288
E-Mail : b.koelling@ibschiessl.de

Kullick, Nicole

Teamassistenz
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 23
E-Mail : n.kullick@ibschiessl.de

Lorenz, Sonja

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 17
E-Mail : s.lorenz@ibschiessl.de

Meier, Matthias

Technischer Zeichner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 281
E-Mail : m.meier@ibschiessl.de

Meling, Alina

Teamassistenz
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 12
E-Mail : a.meling@ibschiessl.de
Günther Meyer

Meyer, Günther

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 14
E-Mail : g.meyer@ibschiessl.de

Nguyen, Hung

Azubi zum Technischen Systemplaner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 283
E-Mail : h.nguyen@ibschiessl.de

Oberpriller, Zeno

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 15
E-Mail : z.oberpriller@ibschiessl.de

Richter, Andreas

Technischer Zeichner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 26
E-Mail : a.richter@ibschiessl.de

Rödl, Marco

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 19
E-Mail : m.roedl@ibschiessl.de

Rösner, Sebastian

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 13
E-Mail : s.roesner@ibschiessl.de

Scheid, Andreas

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 284
E-Mail : a.scheid@ibschiessl.de

Schießl, Martin

Geschäftsführer
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : m.schiessl@ibschiessl.de

Schubert, Andrea

Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : team@ibschiessl.de

Weber, Max

Prokurist
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : m.weber@ibschiessl.de

Ammering, Judith

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 22
E-Mail : j.ammering@ibschiessl.de

Aumeier, Sebastian

Bauleitung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 25
E-Mail : s.aumeier@ibschiessl.de

Boiger, Ingrid

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : i.boiger@ibschiessl.de

Buchschmid, Jonas

Technischer Zeichner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 282
E-Mail : j.buchschmid@ibschiessl.de

Fetzer, Karola

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 24
E-Mail : k.fetzer@ibschiessl.de

Goß, Karim

Azubi zum Technischen Systemplaner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 16
E-Mail : k.goss@ibschiessl.de

Gotzler, Florian

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 286
E-Mail : f.gotzler@ibschiessl.de

Hartert, Susanne

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 11
E-Mail : s.hartert@ibschiessl.de

Hüttig, Aileen

Azubi zum Technischen Systemplaner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 285
E-Mail : a.huettig@ibschiessl.de

Köhler, Karl

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 21
E-Mail : k.koehler@ibschiessl.de

Kölling, Bärbel

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 288
E-Mail : b.koelling@ibschiessl.de

Kullick, Nicole

Teamassistenz
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 23
E-Mail : n.kullick@ibschiessl.de

Lorenz, Sonja

Technische Zeichnerin
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 17
E-Mail : s.lorenz@ibschiessl.de

Meier, Matthias

Technischer Zeichner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 281
E-Mail : m.meier@ibschiessl.de

Meling, Alina

Teamassistenz
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 12
E-Mail : a.meling@ibschiessl.de
Günther Meyer

Meyer, Günther

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 14
E-Mail : g.meyer@ibschiessl.de

Nguyen, Hung

Azubi zum Technischen Systemplaner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 283
E-Mail : h.nguyen@ibschiessl.de

Oberpriller, Zeno

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 15
E-Mail : z.oberpriller@ibschiessl.de

Richter, Andreas

Technischer Zeichner
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 26
E-Mail : a.richter@ibschiessl.de

Rödl, Marco

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 19
E-Mail : m.roedl@ibschiessl.de

Rösner, Sebastian

Objektplanung
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 13
E-Mail : s.roesner@ibschiessl.de

Scheid, Andreas

Projektleiter
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 284
E-Mail : a.scheid@ibschiessl.de

Schießl, Martin

Geschäftsführer
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : m.schiessl@ibschiessl.de

Schubert, Andrea

Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : team@ibschiessl.de

Weber, Max

Prokurist
Tel. : 0941 - 460 210 00
E-Mail : m.weber@ibschiessl.de